• balanced.jpg
  • caring.jpg
  • communicator.jpg
  • inquirer.jpg
  • knowlegeable.jpg
  • openminded.jpg
  • principled.jpg
  • reflective.jpg
  • risktaker.jpg
  • thinker.jpg


Board of Trustees

Augustin R. Montilla, IV, Chairman
Dina Marie L. Paterno, President and Head of School
John Thomas G. Deveras, Treasurer
Ma. Pilar Prieto - Lorenzo - Corporate Secretary
Leslie Anne T. Cruz
Charlotte Kuo- Benitez
Alberto M. de Larrazabal
Ma. Elena P. Locsin
Eric Luchangco
Carlos Maria Rufino G. Mendoza
Suresh P. Mirpuri
Nicole Margery P. Morris
Pamela Patricia V. Syjuco


Academic Leadership Team

Mary C. Chua, Dean of School
M.A. University of Chicago
B.A. University of Notre Dame

Jerilyn C. Vicente, K to 8 Learning Coordinator
M.A. Ateneo de Manila University
B.A. University of the Philippines, Diliman

Erica Therese P. Gancayco, MYP Coordinator
M.S. George Washington University
B.S. University of the Philippines, Diliman

Adelaida Jo B. Leonardia, PYP Coordinator
M.A. De La Salle University- Taft
B.A. De La Salle University - Taft

Amaya A. Fansler, Community Relations Coordinator
Ed. M. Harvard University
B.A. Boston College


Non- Academic Manager's Council

Eileen Fernando, Human Resources Manager
Luz Sagun, Operations Manager
Roy San Buenaventura, IT Manager
Evelyn Tantoy, Finance Manager