• balanced.jpg
  • caring.jpg
  • communicator.jpg
  • inquirer.jpg
  • knowlegeable.jpg
  • openminded.jpg
  • principled.jpg
  • reflective.jpg
  • risktaker.jpg
  • thinker.jpg

Authorization and Accreditation


The Beacon School is authorized by the International Baccalaureate Office to offer the Primary Years Programme (PYP) for Kindergarten to Grade 5 and the Middle Years Programme (MYP) which runs from Grade 6 to Grade 8 in our current facility.

The Beacon School has also been recognized and validated by the Philippine Department of Education (DepEd) for our Elementary School Programme (Pre-school - Grade 8), making it easier for students to transfer into Beacon from local Philippine Schools and vice-versa.